Help Make Tax Season Easier on your Members in 2020

The Love My Credit Union Rewards program has teamed up with TurboTax to offer credit union members savings of up to $15 on TurboTax federal products. Last year, 2.5 million credit union members saved over $15 million with the TurboTax credit union member discount.

The TurboTax program not only saves your members money on their taxes, it improves their loyalty to your credit union, and gives you another tool to boost member satisfaction and participation in different financial products and services.

Great for your credit union

  • Strengthen member relationships by providing them with savings.
  • Capture refunds to grow deposits and investments.
  • Improve share of wallet by leveraging tax refunds to promote your core products and services.
  • Be your members’ trusted advisor – stay at the center of their financial lives by helping them get their taxes done right.
  • Remind members how financial health matters all year long, not just at tax season.

Great for your members

  • The TurboTax guarantee – calculations are 100% accurate, and members get the maximum deductions and largest refund they are entitled to.
  • Security – TurboTax takes great care to safeguard members’ data so they can file their taxes confidently.
  • Expert help – live assistance from a CPA or Enrolled Agent, on-demand, every step of the way.

Love My Credit Union Rewards is hosting half-hour live webinars that will give you the best tips for promoting TurboTax and how your credit union and members benefit from it. Click on one of the links below and sign up for the webinar that works best for your schedule.

Dec. 11, 11 a.m. PST, noon MST

Dec. 18, 10 a.m. PST, 11 a.m. MST

Can’t attend one of the live webinars? Click here to request information from the webinar.

Editor’s Note: For more information about CU Solutions and the Love My Credit Union rewards program, contact  Jason Smith, VP of Strategic Resources, or visit its Strategic Link website.